Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
IVth Crusade  [1992]
IVth Crusade

Karl Willetts  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Andrew Whale  [drums]

  1. IVth Crusade
  2. Icon
  3. Embers
  4. Where Next to Conquer
  5. As the World Burns
  6. This Time Itís War
  7. Ritual
  8. Spearhead
  9. Celestial Sanctuary
  10. Dying Creed
  11. Through the Ages (outro)
  12. Crown of Life (*bonus track)
  13. Lament (*bonus track)

Recorded at Sawmills Studios, UK in August 1992. Engineered by John Cornfield. Mixed at Fon Studios, UK by Alan Fisch/Steve Harris. Produced by Bolt Thrower & Colin Richardson. Released on Earache Records in 1992. Sleeve by Delacroix.

Those Once Loyal Honour Valour Pride Mercenary Who Dares Wins ...For Victory Spearhead EP
IVTH Crusade
The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP Warmaster Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP In Battle There Is No Law