Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
In Battle there Is No Law  [1988]
In battle There Is no Law
  1. In Battle There Is No Law
  2. Challenge for Power
  3. Forgotten Existence
  4. Denial of Destiny
  5. Blind to Defeat (*bonus track)
  6. Concession of Pain
  7. Attack in the Aftermath
  8. Psychological Warfare
  9. Nuclear Annihilation

Karl Willetts  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Andrew Whale  [drums]

Recorded at Loco Studios, Wales in 1988. Engineered/produced by Andy Fryer. Re-mixed at Clockwork by Alan Scott. Released on Vinyl Solution in 1988. Sleeve by Paul McHale.

Those Once Loyal Honour Valour Pride Mercenary Who Dares Wins ...For Victory Spearhead EP IVTH Crusade The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP Warmaster Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP
In Battle There Is No Law