Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
...For Victory  [1994]
...For Victory

Karl Willetts  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Andrew Whale  [drums]

  1. War
  2. Rememberance
  3. When Glory Beckons
  4. ...For Victory
  5. Graven Image
  6. Lest We Forget
  7. Silent Demise
  8. Forever Fallen
  9. Tank (MK 1)
  10. Armageddon Bound
  11. Overlord (*bonus track)
    (Live) War *

  1. The IVth Crusade
  2. Dying Creed
  3. Spearhead
  4. Unleashed upon Mankind
  5. Ritual
  6. Where Next to Conquer
  7. Warmaster
  8. As the World Burns
  9. Cenotaph

Recorded at Parr Street Studio & recorded/mixed at Sawmills Studios, UK in mid-1994. Engineered by John Cornfield. Produced by Bolt Thrower & Colin Richardson. Released on Earache Records in 1994.

* Live War bonus disc recorded at Manchester UK. Sleeve features a photo of British Soldiers during the Falklands War.

Those Once Loyal Honour Valour Pride Mercenary Who Dares Wins
...For Victory
Spearhead EP IVTH Crusade The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP Warmaster Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP In Battle There Is No Law