Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
Cenotaph (EP)  [1990]
Cenotaph EP
  1. Cenotaph
  2. Destructive Infinity
  3. Prophet of Hatred
  4. Realm of Chaos (live)*

Karl Willetts  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Andrew Whale  [drums]

Recorded at Slaughterhouse studio, produced by Bolt Thrower & Colin Richardson. Released on Earache Records 1990. Cover by Paul Mchale.

* Recorded at Kilburn National, 1989.

Those Once Loyal Honour Valour Pride Mercenary Who Dares Wins ...For Victory Spearhead EP IVTH Crusade The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP Warmaster
Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP In Battle There Is No Law