Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
Honour - Valour - Pride  [2001]
Honour Valour Pride
  1. Contact - Wait Out
  2. Inside the Wire
  3. Honour
  4. Suspect Hostile
  5. 7th Offensive
  6. Valour
  7. K-Machine
  8. A Hollow Truce
  9. Pride
  10. Covert Ascension (*bonus track)

Dave Ingram  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Martin Kearns  [drums]

Recorded & Mixed at Sable Rose Studio, UK June-September 2001. Engineered by Andy Faulkner. Produced by Bolt Thrower & Andy Faulkner. Released on Metal Blade Records in 2001. Sleeve by Jan Meininghaus.

Those Once Loyal
Honour Valour Pride
Mercenary Who Dares Wins ...For Victory Spearhead EP IVTH Crusade The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP Warmaster Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP In Battle There Is No Law